{{ $state.includes('news') ? 'More articles':'Back'}}
Njus logo

News from Turkiet | Njus

EastEnders spoilers: Stuart Highway blamed as schoolgirl Bex Fowler disappears

Teen The Sun

STUART Highway will become the prime suspect as schoolgirl Bex Fowler goes missing in EastEnders next week. But it the seemingly reformed villain really responsible for the teen disappearing? The answer is no, but it doesn’t stop Stuart’s nemesis


Adebayor angrily shoved and Istanbul Basaksehir team-mates pelted with missiles as Galatasaray win Turkish Super Lig

Football The Sun

EMMANUEL ADEBAYOR was involved in an ugly touchline fracas as Galatasaray won the Turkish Super Lig in a fiery Istanbul derby. The former Premier League star and current Istanbul Basaksehir striker was angrily shoved to the bench by Gala’s reserve


Arsenal Football Club is based in Islington, London, England. Arsenal F.C. plays in the Premier League, the top flight of English football. The club has won several championships, 13 League titles, a record 13 FA Cups, two League Cups, the League Centenary Trophy, 15 FA Community Shields, one UEFA Cup Winners' Cup and one Inter-Cities Fairs Cup.

Game Of Thrones’ Isaac Hempstead Wright hits back at ‘ridiculous’ petition to remake final series

Football The Sun

GAME OF Thrones star Isaac Hempstead Wright has hit back at the “ridiculous” petition to remake the final series, admitting that he has taken the backlash “personally”. Some fans of the fantasy series were left disappointed by this week’s

Game of Thrones

We've collected all the latest news about the tv-series Game of Thrones.

Barcelona tracking Man Utd startlet, Liverpool in talks for Turkey's No 1 keeper, Newcastle youngster in demand - Premier League transfer rumours

Football Wales online

The latest transfer rumours

Premier league

The Premier League is the top level of the English football league system. It is the most-watched sports league in the world, broadcasted in 212 territories to a potential audience of 4.7 billion people. Forty-nine clubs have competed since the inception of the Premier League in 1992. Six of them have won the title: Manchester United (13), Chelsea (5), Arsenal (3), Manchester City (3), Blackburn Rovers (1), and Leicester City (1).